Roll cursor under the gray bar for navigation buttons

THE BIGGEST LITTLE BALLET COMPANY IN THE WORLD®
This block contains code for nav deadlink. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

Vortex Rehearsals

​Held at The Conservatory of Movement 


Sunday, July 3 

no rehearsals


Monday, July 4

no rehearsals 

Happy 4th of July


Tuesday, July 5

noon - 1:00pm Ping Pong

1:00 - 2:00pm Diamonds


Wednesday, July 6

noon - 2:30pm

Run of show, full cast


Thursday, July 7

noon - 2:30pm

Run of show, full cast


Friday, July 8

noon - 2:30pm

Run of show, full cast


Saturday, July 9

After Miss Eves 9:00am class

10:45 - TBA


Sunday, July 10

TBA


Tuesday, July 12

Rehearsal at Bartley Ranch


Wednesday, July 13

Rehearsal at Bartley Ranch


Friday, July 15

SHOW TIME


Saturday, July 16

SHOW TIME